Sign up for Hilde Van Bulck's free inspiration emails.

Year Training in Family Constellations: Systemic Leadership Awareness - Growth and Deepening Year


The job experience
The life experience
The teaching experience
Constellations
Transformation trajectory
Series


Practical information

12 October 2024


Year Training in Family Constellations: Systemic Leadership Awareness - Growth and Deepening Year


The job experience
The life experience
The teaching experience
Constellations
Transformation trajectory
Series
€ 2.835

Module 1


from Saturday, 12 October 2024 from 10:00 to 18:00
to Sunday, 13 October 2024 from 10:00 to 18:00

Hottentothoeve
Cassenbroek 1, 2820 Bonheiden , Belgium



Module 2


from Saturday, 9 November 2024 from 10:00 to 18:00
to Sunday, 10 November 2024 from 10:00 to 18:00

Hottentothoeve
Cassenbroek 1, 2820 Bonheiden , Belgium



Module 3


from Friday, 20 December 2024 from 10:00 to 18:00
to Saturday, 21 December 2024 from 10:00 to 18:00

Hottentothoeve
Cassenbroek 1, 2820 Bonheiden , Belgium



Module 4


from Saturday, 11 January 2025 from 10:00 to 18:00
to Sunday, 12 January 2025 from 10:00 to 18:00

Hottentothoeve
Cassenbroek 1, 2820 Bonheiden , Belgium



Module 5


from Saturday, 8 February 2025 from 10:00 to 18:00
to Sunday, 9 February 2025 from 10:00 to 18:00

Hottentothoeve
Cassenbroek 1, 2820 Bonheiden , Belgium



Module 6


from Saturday, 29 March 2025 from 10:00 to 18:00
to Sunday, 30 March 2025 from 10:00 to 18:00

Hottentothoeve
Cassenbroek 1, 2820 Bonheiden , Belgium




Inspiration mail

Sign up for Hilde Van Bulck's free inspiration emails.

Sign me up

'Each inspiration email contains unique content that I write with great love. With this I want to lift the newsletter to a higher level and offer you added value.' - Hilde Van Bulck

We baked cookies!
Accept our treats for an optimal user experience.

Accept cookies
 
More information